Get in touch to sign up enquire suggest

Regional Leads

Punam Khosla (North West)

07713 686834

punamk@pdnorth.org.uk

Petrina Lynn (North East & Cumbria)

07944 310619

petrinal@pdnorth.org.uk

Gail Lydon (Yorkshire & Humber)

07970 977795

gaill@pdnorth.org.uk

Other useful contacts

Claire Collins (Exchange Lead)

07752 357 196

clairec@pdnorth.org.uk

Sue Lownsbrough (Project Manager)

07746 804 135

suel@pdnorth.org.uk

Jo Byrne (Data and Finance Lead)

job@pdnorth.org.uk

Kathryn Semple (Project Officer: Admin)

kathryn.semple@sky.com

Chloe Hynes (Project Officer: Social Media Communications)

ChloeH@pdnorth.org.uk

Lou Mycroft (Digital Lead and Group Lead Coach)

loumycroft@loumycroft.com

Not sure who to contact? Use this contact form

0 + 2 = ?